Greater Augusta - Fort Gordon Chapter AUSA

Table of Contents  

Home

President's Message

Chapter Officers

Meeting Minutes

History

Corporate Members

News Letter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapter Officers

 

Chapter President

CSM (R) Jim Hussey

president@ausa-afg.org

 

Immediate Past President

Bob Damen

past_president@ausa-afg.org

 

Vice President, Retiree Affairs

Ev Greenwood

retiree_affairs@ausa-afg.org

 

Vice President, Awards

Bill Lesshafft

awards@ausa-afg.org

 

Vice President, Corporate Membership

Brenda Howard

secretary@ausa-afg.org

 

Vice President, Individual Membership

Willie Battle

individual_membership@ausa-afg.org

 
Chapter Treasurer
Larry Sides
treasurer@ausa-afg.org
 
Chapter Secretary

Brenda Howard

secretary@ausa-afg.org

 
Webmaster
Michael V. Wiltse
webmaster@ausa-afg.org