Major Samuel Woodfill Chapter
Serving the tri-state area of Indiana, Kentucky and Ohio
Home
Our Officers
Becoming a Member
MAJ Samuel Woodfill Bio
Newsletter
Links
Chapter Officers and Directors:

CW4 Matthew Luther, Ret.
President
matthewluther@hotmail.com
Home Phone: 513-532-6449


CW4 Frank Pollard, Ret.
First Vice President

pollard58@yahoo.com
Home Phone: (859)322-4308

LTC Robert Sprague, Ret.
Past President

Spraguer@fuse.net
Home Phone: 859-525-1082

CSM Walter S. Howard, Ret.

Vice President, Secretary
4305 Lexington Green Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45245
csm2075@fuse.net
Home: 513 752-9734


LTC Paul W. Fellinger, Ret.
Vice President, Treasurer
pwf5493@aol.com
Home: 513 451 9881


MAJ McKinley Cunningham, Ret.
Vice President.
Retiree, Veteran, Recruiting Affairs
mac.cunningham@us.army.mil
Home Phone: 859-250-0642

COL John M. Lusa, Ret.
Vice President
 jmlusa@earthlink.net
 Home Phone: 937-433-4005
Cell: 937-305-6720

CSM William R. Pewther, Ret.
Vice President, NCO/Soldier Programs
Home Phone: 513 231 8497


John "Jack" Lokesak
Vice President,  Corporate Affairs

jslokesak@twc.com
Bus. Phone: 859-491-4861

COL Robert S. Wetterstroem, Ret.
Vice President, ROTC Affairs
rwetterstroem@cinci.rr.com
Home Phone: 513-791-1426

LTC Robert E. Polewski, Ret,
Vice President, Historian
bobpolewski@earthlink.net
Bus. Phone: 812-537-8693
Home: 812-537-9704

COL Edwin L. Franz, Ret.
Vice President, Awards
edfranz@fuse.net
Home: 513-231-0742

BG William Alfred LaPrise, Ret.
Vice President, NG Affairs
blaprise@sbcglobal.net
Bus. Phone: 937-236-9965
Home: 937-422-2245

Stephen Lee
Vice President
stephenlee32@me.com

CSM Michael Boyd, Ret.
Vice President
mrmike9b@embarqmail.com

John Guinn
Vice President
johnguinn322@gmail.com
Homel 513-850-0745

LTC David E. Lefavor
Chaplain, Scholarships
david.lefavor@va.gov
Bus. Phone: 937-369-4777

Gene Molen
Vice President




OUR VISION

As the premier voice for America's Soldiers, we are a dedicated team committed to building the best professional and representative association for the world's best Army.
AUSA represents every American Soldier by:


o Being the voice for all components of America's Army

o Fostering public support of the Army's role in national security

o Providing professional education and information programs
Association of the United States Army