JOIN  |   eSTORE  |   LOGIN  |   SITEMAP  |   LINKS
 SEARCH 
HomeAboutMembershipProgramsPublicationsNews & EventsLegislationHomeAboutMembershipProgramsPublicationsNews & EventsLegislation


Institute of Land Warfare >> Institute of Land Warfare Staff Email this... Email    Print this Print


Institute of Land Warfare Staff

Dr. Roger Cirillo
Director, AUSA Book Program
703-907-2653
rcirillo@ausa.org
COL (R) George Coan
Director, National Security Studies
703-907-2690
gcoan@ausa.org

Milady Ortiz
National Security Analyst
703-907-2638
mortiz@ausa.org

David Kay
National Security Analyst
703-907-2418
Dkay@ausa.org
Sandra J. Daugherty
Director, ILW Programs
703-907-2627
800-336-4570 ext. 226
sdaugherty@ausa.org

Jessica Barlow
Production Editor
703-907-2632
jbarlow@ausa.org

Nzinga A. Jones
Program Coordinator/Budget Officer
703-907-2636
njones@ausa.org

Danielle Giovannelli
Writer/editor
Editor, NCO Update
703-907-2602
dgiovannelli@ausa.org

Vicky Parnell
Administrative Assistant
703-907-2411
vparnell@ausa.org


JOIN  |   eSTORE  |   LOGIN  |   SITEMAP  |   LINKS