JOIN  |   eSTORE  |   LOGIN  |   SITEMAP  |   LINKS
 SEARCH 
HomeAboutMembershipProgramsPublicationsNews & EventsLegislationHomeAboutMembershipProgramsPublicationsNews & EventsLegislation


Industry Affairs >> AUSA Industry Affairs Directorate Email this... Email    Print this Print


AUSA Industry Affairs Directorate

Fax: (703)243-2589

Mr. Michael M. Scanlan, CMP
Director, Industry Affairs
(703)907-2659
mscanlan@ausa.org

Ms. Gaye Hudson
Administrative Assistant to the Director
(703)907-2401
ghudson@ausa.org

Ms. Kaye Culyba
Office Supervisor/Registrar
(703)907-2416
kculyba@ausa.org

Ms. Diane FitzGerald
Senior Meeting Manager
(703)907-2661
dfitzgerald@ausa.org

Ms. Christine Goedkoop
Meeting Planner
(703)907-2687
cgoedkoop@ausa.org

Ms. Courtney Diggs-Brown
Meeting Planner
(703)907-2672
cdiggs-brown@ausa.org

Mr. Alex Brody
Assistant Director, Industry Affairs
(703)907-2665
abrody@ausa.org

Ms. Christine Lathrop
Sustaining Membership Program Coordinator
(703)907-2417
clathrop@ausa.org

Ms. Lexalynn Hooper
Manager, Special and International Programs
(703)907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org

Ms. Amy Frankenstein
Coordinator, Special and International Programs
(703)907-2413
afrankenstein@ausa.org

Mr. Rand Meade
Exhibits & Sponsorship Manager
(703)907-2678
rmeade@ausa.org

Ms. Mary Wille
Exhibits & Sponorship Coordinator
(703)907-2659
mwillie@ausa.org






JOIN  |   eSTORE  |   LOGIN  |   SITEMAP  |   LINKS